To provide sound delivery of the 2017 Summit, we are pleased to work with incredible folks! The following individuals are a part of the 2017 Summit Leadership Team

Luke Allen AgEdLuke@gmail.com Program Planning

Luke Allen

AgEdLuke@gmail.com

Program Planning

Greg Heck gregory.r.heck@monsanto.com Program Planning

Greg Heck

gregory.r.heck@monsanto.com

Program Planning

Trent McKnight trent.mcknight@gmail.com Program Planning

Trent McKnight

trent.mcknight@gmail.com

Program Planning

Clare Riesman clare.riesman@gmail.com Program Planning

Clare Riesman

clare.riesman@gmail.com

Program Planning

Kale Van Bruggen kvanbruggen@rinkenoonan.com Program Planning

Kale Van Bruggen

kvanbruggen@rinkenoonan.com

Program Planning

Ebony Webber exec.office@manrrs.org Program Planning

Ebony Webber

exec.office@manrrs.org

Program Planning

Seth Williams sethwilliams110@gmail.com Program Planning

Seth Williams

sethwilliams110@gmail.com

Program Planning

Marcus Hollan mhollan@studio5learning.com Program Planning

Marcus Hollan

mhollan@studio5learning.com

Program Planning

Melisa Augusto melisaaugusto@gmail.com Marketing

Melisa Augusto

melisaaugusto@gmail.com

Marketing

Brian Cox brian@briancoxdesign.com Marketing

Brian Cox

brian@briancoxdesign.com

Marketing

Jake Bradley-Rowe jbradleyrowe@solarcity.com Logistics

Jake Bradley-Rowe

jbradleyrowe@solarcity.com

Logistics

Cecil Shelton cjs1170@psu.edu Logistics

Cecil Shelton

cjs1170@psu.edu

Logistics

Wade Foster waedo10@gmail.com Marketing

Wade Foster

waedo10@gmail.com

Marketing

Brandon Souza brandon.souza@rabobank.com Marketing

Brandon Souza

brandon.souza@rabobank.com

Marketing

Grant Ermis trubluaggie@gmail.com Logistics

Grant Ermis

trubluaggie@gmail.com

Logistics

Stacy Bushgen sbushgen@studio5learning.com Logistics

Stacy Bushgen

sbushgen@studio5learning.com

Logistics

Rusty Hartline Rhartlineuf@gmail.com Marketing

Rusty Hartline

Rhartlineuf@gmail.com

Marketing

Jesse Lee Eller jeller@studio5learning.com Marketing

Jesse Lee Eller

jeller@studio5learning.com

Marketing

David Hart dhart80@gmail.com Logistics

David Hart

dhart80@gmail.com

Logistics

Serafina Palandech Johnson serafina@hipchickfarms.com Marketing

Serafina Palandech Johnson

serafina@hipchickfarms.com

Marketing

Joaquin Amaral ryan.amaral1@gmail.com Logistics

Joaquin Amaral

ryan.amaral1@gmail.com

Logistics

Patrick Jackson pjackson_ins@yahoo.com Logistics

Patrick Jackson

pjackson_ins@yahoo.com

Logistics